Bewertungen

7,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,8
Komfort
7,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
6,6
Mitarbeiter
6,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,8

Bewertungen

    Aleksandar Radulovic
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. April 2018

    Echt empfehlenswert

    Unkompliziert, sauber, neue Ausstattung
    Rita
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    15. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Meike Fer
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    6. März 2018

    Schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, aber gute Lage

    Die Klimaanlage hat nicht funktioniert Es ist recht teuer für das was man bekommt Sie werben mit einigen Dingen wie Motorradverleih, haben aber keine eher laut dort
    Es ist recht zentral
    Jonathan Alexander Preibusch
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Dezember 2017

    Gutes Hotel für ein paar Nächte

    Fenster geht nur in den Flur
    Großes sauberes Zimmer mit großem Bad, viele Restaurants in der Umgebung, direkt an der Hauptstraße im Zentrum gelegen, dicht zu beiden Flüssen
    Max
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    P.C
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jeannette Rochon
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. März 2018
    There was an issue with sewer pipe venting, very strong fumes I my room. I kept water running slowly in sink and shower to lessen the fume smell. Told front desk, she said sorry. I font think she understood.
    I arrived Pakse on a morning flight, arrived at hotel around 1000, they gave me the key to my room. This was a surprise and greatly appreciated. The location is very good, near restaurants, Wats. It is an older hotel but so are all the other colonial era buildings. Room was on the back which made for a good quiet sleep. Bike, scooter rentals are two doors down, mini mart across the street. Only 20000 kip for tuktuk to airport.
    Anthony Agius
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elena.ub
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lisa
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Madeleine
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    10. März 2018

    Good

    Can’t really complain about anything for the price! Although would be nice to have WiFi in the rooms as it’s only in the lobby.
    Big room and bathroom. Good aircon. Good price! Not far from where the sleeper bus dropped us off. Short walk to some good restaurants. Wouldn’t recommend to stay more than a night or two but that’s what most people do as they are heading to the islands! Also they booked our bus/boat to Don Det for us at a good price.
    Martin
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    5. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alina
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. März 2018

    Good cheap hotel for a couple of nights

    All is fine, very reasonable accommodation for it's price. AC, hot shower, big bathroom.
    Ella Marie
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    777taboo
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Februar 2018

    Good location

    Great location ... I stayed only on night for transit .. good for the price ... room was clean ... breakfast just alright
    Schmidtke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Februar 2018

    If you want to visit Kong Lor Cave, better stay in Kong Lor.

    No staff at the reception and when you find them they can't give you much information about buses or how to get to Kong Lor Cave.
    Very Clean and confortable for 100000 kip. Friendly staff.
    Ella Marie
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Februar 2018
    Staff could be more friendly and wifi did not reach our room
    Rooms spacious, beds large and comfortable, location great
    DAMIAN
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    6. Februar 2018
    Shower and wifi didn't work, staff told us they would fix both but only the the issue with the shower was resolved. Although they tried to fix wifi but we're unable
    Location
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    7. Dezember 2017
    Staff are quite rude, and don't seem like they really care to much
    Great location as is on Main Street, awesome little noodle place underneath it
    Maxim Van Der Mast
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. Dezember 2017
    Shower didn't heat up really good, so we had "cold" shower
    Very good room, Nice to relax and the accomodation is very well located.
Bewertungen werden geladen