Reviews

7.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
6.6
Staff
6.5
Value
6.8

Reviews

    P.C
    es

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeannette Rochon
    th

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 22, 2018
    There was an issue with sewer pipe venting, very strong fumes I my room. I kept water running slowly in sink and shower to lessen the fume smell. Told front desk, she said sorry. I font think she understood.
    I arrived Pakse on a morning flight, arrived at hotel around 1000, they gave me the key to my room. This was a surprise and greatly appreciated. The location is very good, near restaurants, Wats. It is an older hotel but so are all the other colonial era buildings. Room was on the back which made for a good quiet sleep. Bike, scooter rentals are two doors down, mini mart across the street. Only 20000 kip for tuktuk to airport.
    Alina
    ru

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 3, 2018

    Good cheap hotel for a couple of nights

    All is fine, very reasonable accommodation for it's price. AC, hot shower, big bathroom.
    Anthony Agius
    mt

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elena.ub
    ru

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    ch

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Madeleine
    th

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 10, 2018

    Good

    Can’t really complain about anything for the price! Although would be nice to have WiFi in the rooms as it’s only in the lobby.
    Big room and bathroom. Good aircon. Good price! Not far from where the sleeper bus dropped us off. Short walk to some good restaurants. Wouldn’t recommend to stay more than a night or two but that’s what most people do as they are heading to the islands! Also they booked our bus/boat to Don Det for us at a good price.
    Martin
    sk

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ella Marie
    mt

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    777taboo
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2018

    Good location

    Great location ... I stayed only on night for transit .. good for the price ... room was clean ... breakfast just alright
    Schmidtke
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 26, 2018

    If you want to visit Kong Lor Cave, better stay in Kong Lor.

    No staff at the reception and when you find them they can't give you much information about buses or how to get to Kong Lor Cave.
    Very Clean and confortable for 100000 kip. Friendly staff.
    Ella Marie
    mt

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 23, 2018
    Staff could be more friendly and wifi did not reach our room
    Rooms spacious, beds large and comfortable, location great
    DAMIAN
    gb

    Review Score

    5.0
    February 6, 2018
    Shower and wifi didn't work, staff told us they would fix both but only the the issue with the shower was resolved. Although they tried to fix wifi but we're unable
    Location
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    December 7, 2017
    Staff are quite rude, and don't seem like they really care to much
    Great location as is on Main Street, awesome little noodle place underneath it
    Maxim Van Der Mast
    nl

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 3, 2017
    Shower didn't heat up really good, so we had "cold" shower
    Very good room, Nice to relax and the accomodation is very well located.
    David
    nl

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 15, 2017
    A bit noisy from the street and hallway.
    Spacious room
    THITI
    th

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 16, 2017

    good location

    no elevator
    good location
    nl

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    emma
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 2, 2017
    We asked to change rooms as the sheets hadn't been changed, and the staff were pretty uninterested.
    The location was brilliant - a 2 minute walk from everything we needed, and the air con was great.
    fr

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...