Recensioni

7,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,8
Comfort
7,0
Posizione della struttura
8,1
Servizi
6,6
Staff
6,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,8

Recensioni

    m.paola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    23 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    P.C
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jeannette Rochon
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 marzo 2018
    There was an issue with sewer pipe venting, very strong fumes I my room. I kept water running slowly in sink and shower to lessen the fume smell. Told front desk, she said sorry. I font think she understood.
    I arrived Pakse on a morning flight, arrived at hotel around 1000, they gave me the key to my room. This was a surprise and greatly appreciated. The location is very good, near restaurants, Wats. It is an older hotel but so are all the other colonial era buildings. Room was on the back which made for a good quiet sleep. Bike, scooter rentals are two doors down, mini mart across the street. Only 20000 kip for tuktuk to airport.
    Anthony Agius
    mt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Elena.ub
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lisa
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Madeleine
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    10 marzo 2018

    Good

    Can’t really complain about anything for the price! Although would be nice to have WiFi in the rooms as it’s only in the lobby.
    Big room and bathroom. Good aircon. Good price! Not far from where the sleeper bus dropped us off. Short walk to some good restaurants. Wouldn’t recommend to stay more than a night or two but that’s what most people do as they are heading to the islands! Also they booked our bus/boat to Don Det for us at a good price.
    Martin
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    5 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alina
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    3 marzo 2018

    Good cheap hotel for a couple of nights

    All is fine, very reasonable accommodation for it's price. AC, hot shower, big bathroom.
    Ella Marie
    mt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    777taboo
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 febbraio 2018

    Good location

    Great location ... I stayed only on night for transit .. good for the price ... room was clean ... breakfast just alright
    Schmidtke
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 febbraio 2018

    If you want to visit Kong Lor Cave, better stay in Kong Lor.

    No staff at the reception and when you find them they can't give you much information about buses or how to get to Kong Lor Cave.
    Very Clean and confortable for 100000 kip. Friendly staff.
    Ella Marie
    mt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 febbraio 2018
    Staff could be more friendly and wifi did not reach our room
    Rooms spacious, beds large and comfortable, location great
    DAMIAN
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    6 febbraio 2018
    Shower and wifi didn't work, staff told us they would fix both but only the the issue with the shower was resolved. Although they tried to fix wifi but we're unable
    Location
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    7 dicembre 2017
    Staff are quite rude, and don't seem like they really care to much
    Great location as is on Main Street, awesome little noodle place underneath it
    Maxim Van Der Mast
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    3 dicembre 2017
    Shower didn't heat up really good, so we had "cold" shower
    Very good room, Nice to relax and the accomodation is very well located.
    David
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    15 settembre 2017
    A bit noisy from the street and hallway.
    Spacious room
    THITI
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    16 agosto 2017

    good location

    no elevator
    good location
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    10 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    emma
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    2 maggio 2017
    We asked to change rooms as the sheets hadn't been changed, and the staff were pretty uninterested.
    The location was brilliant - a 2 minute walk from everything we needed, and the air con was great.
Caricamento recensioni...